Official distributors

NORTH CAROLINA

ASHEVILLE/WESTERN NC

EMPIRE DISTRIBUTORS, INC.
707 Broadpointe Dr,
Mills River, NC 28759
Tim Peters - On Premise Director of Sales
Main#: (828) 687-8662
tpeters@empiredist.com

GREENSBORO/WINSTON SALEM

AMERICAN PREMIUM BEVERAGE
5241 National Center Drive
Colfax, NC 27235
Francie Parro - Director of On-Premise Sales
Main#: (336) 852-2500 (ext. 3512)
fparro@apbev.com
 

WILMINGTON/BEAUFORT

EMPIRE DISTRIBUTORS, INC.
131 Corporate Drive Highway 421
Wilmington, NC 28405
Beth Reuse - Director of On Premise Sales
Main#: (910) 675-3280 (ext. 8103)
breuse@empiredist.com

CHARLOTTE

EMPIRE DISTRIBUTORS, INC.
13833 Carowinds Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28273
Jason Conley - On Premise Sales Director
Main#: (704) 588-9463 (ext. 5204)
jconley@empiredist.com

RALEIGH/DURHAM/CHAPEL HILL

EMPIRE DISTRIBUTORS, INC.
1757 T.W. Alexander Dr.
Durham, NC 27703
Maureen Brennan - Director On Premise Sales
Main#: (919) 424-4200 (ext. 6143)
mbrennan@empiredist.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

CHARLESTON/COLUMBIA/GREENVILLE

ADVINTAGE WINE DISTRIBUTING
9570 William Aiken Ave.
Ladson, SC 29456
Casey Lee - Sales Director 
Main # : (843) 478-6210
casey@advintagedistributing.com

GEORGIA

ATLANTA

EMPIRE DISTRIBUTORS, INC.
3755 Atlanta Industrial Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30331
Bill Penkava - Fine Wine Director
Main#: 404-572-4140
bpenkava@empiredist.com




SAVANNAH

EMPIRE DISTRIBUTORS, INC.
9 Aviation Ct
Garden City, GA 31408
Scott C. Reeves - Branch Manager
Main#: 912-965-0611
sreeves@empiredist.com

MARYLAND

BALTIMORE

REPUBLIC NATIONAL DISTRIBUTING COMPANY
MONUMENT FINE WINES

8201 Stayton Drive
Jessup, MD 20794
John Kirkner - General Manager
Main# 410-724-2241
john.kirkner@rndc-usa.com

WASHINGTON D.C

WASHINGTON, DC

REPUBLIC NATIONAL DISTRIBUTING COMPANY
MONUMENT FINE WINES

4235 Sherif Road N.E.
Washington, DC 20019
John Kirkner - General Manager
Main# 410-724-2241
john.kirkner@rndc-usa.com

NEVADA

LAS VEGAS

BREAKTHRU BEVERAGE GROUP
Micro Cru Fine Wines
1849 W. Cheyenne Avenue
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Kendra Schumacher - General Manager
Main# 361.243.1004
kschumacher@breakthrubev.com